I Don’t Know Why I’m Here

pond-kelsey-morialta.jpg

I don’t know why I’m here….
The words spill from my mouth relating to present moment but I open my other eye to see these words from a different perspective… Relating to a quote I saw at work:

“The two most important days of your life are when you are born and when you find out why.”

I am Why-less and yet full of Why’s at the moment. Sitting, waiting, wishing. Dreaming through this foggy lense, sinking deep into a thick naseua and being rained upon by a sea of tears… I don’t know why, don’t know why, don’t know why.

I am just.. tired. Tired. Tired.
Exhausted from every How are you, exhausted from every moment upon waking where I dread going to sit in an office for eight hours contributing to helping other people live their dream of serving others… Serving serving serving, I am not serving. I feel sick, stagnant and stuck – stuck in some type of loop where I can’t quite get my head clear…

Seriously sad about lack of support when I reach out for it but then illuminated with the light of love with my divine friends and colleagues…

If you’re feeling wrung through the emotional wringer – you’re not alone.

Sat Nam folks & buenas noche. Xx

Comments, thoughts, questions?

