Fuck

(I wish you’d)
fuck me,
hard
(& slow).

Start slow,
tease me,
but please –
never
release me.

hold me down,
witness me
the squirm –
the scream –
the shout.

hear me yell
and see the towering inferno behind my eyes
begin to lick
your face.

do you?
do you feel the heat between
my legs,
the rage
in my heart
I will burn you
alive
witch.

& still – remain
watch my rage become
relentless, all
consuming
be Still
hold me.

I will spit poison
in your face
on your face
your thoughts,
desires
and all of your cares.

& still –
pin me
( Pin.
Me.
Down. )

will you watch
the flames
as they
kiss
my wounds
with the tender
loving
touch –
this is Summer’s ashen kiss of death.

can you see
my lips,
they turn to charcoal
taste of cobwebs
taste of soil.

if you stay
i will
crack-rumble-boom
crumble-crash-swoon
i will
decompose
turn to soil
before your I’s.

do you see
the waterfalls
the flow?
trickle-trickle
if you follow the
path of
least
resistance.

if you
feel me
give
up
& down –

if you felt
the fight
drain
from my
limbs –

would you see the wind,
the gentleness of it’s
caress
against my
cheek?

no longer a
T
O
R
A
D
O
it dances through
my hair
and wipes away
my tears.

if you stay
you will see
Eyes
transform from
T H U N D E R
into
l i g h t e n i n g
into
FIRE
leaving behind a
wreckage
from which
i am
reborn.

do you see
the tiny seed?
there –
in the smouldering
wreck.

do you hear its’
cries
fearing the
end
of its’
life?

snap-crackle-pop
crack-rumble-boom
(the beginning begins
when you
think
there is no
room).

if you stay
through the crack
the heave
the release
you might get the
chance
to see me
Return.

& after all this
still hold me
some more
.
only when my
breath
only when it
r i i i i i d e s
on the
waves of
Father
Time..

& only when
you feel
the return of
my hands
hips
breasts
and sticky
bits ..

only then may you
touch
feel
kiss
only then
may you
enter
Me.

 

 

 

Comments, thoughts, questions?

