Nightmare?

I had a dream last night. It was not so much a dream as a nightmare. It was not so much of a nightmare as a between dream and waking perception of something/someone/somethings in my room, beside my bed.

Three screams let out the black, hunched over figure, and I laid there, paralysed, willing myself back to sleep. I had a very uncomfortable sleep last night. I am now terrified. I need to see someone, I need some help. The veil is thin and I need to fight back. Has anyone had dreams’ or encounters such as this? Thoughts on protection, clearing and what to do are all welcome…

I had a dream last night.

3 thoughts on “Nightmare?

  1. Yea. I used to have them too. It is apparently called “Sleep Paralysis”. Some say it is a spiritual phenomenon. Some say it is a hallucination induced in the state of semi-sleep.It was as if the dark figure was there and no other sense was working. Just my eyes, nothing else. God, I was creeped out!

  2. Yeah. Truly terrifying. I thought she was my sister initially. But, after a few moments, I realised that she wasn’t in town. Man, I prayed to god the whole night! xD 😀

Comments, thoughts, questions?

