The Love I Need.

https://soundcloud.com/ra-so/the-love-i-need-ra-so-feat-sir-real-sweets-ballroom-021214-free-download

I feel like sharing this mix with you all. Do your soul a favour; pop headphones on and see where the music takes you… I am feeling very loving, empathetic, warm and fuzzy today. Spring has finally shown herself here in Canada! Today was glorious, magnificant, joyful… I am also very tired, in an almost childlike manner. I am taking it easy… Going with the flow and listening to my inner knowing that is gently guiding me by the hand to what I know is in alignment with my Truth… with that, I bid the computer goodnight.

Sweet dreams beautiful people,
Love and light xx

2 thoughts on “The Love I Need.

Comments, thoughts, questions?

